Monday, February 7, 2011

New Music: Dawn Richard- A tell tale heart

Dawn Richard-formerly of Danity Kane and presently one third of Dirty Money has released a 15 track mixtape.

I recently heard me, myself and y (off the same mix tape) and I liked it. I'm also feelin' Hey and Bulletproof. I don't really care for Superhero acapella cos its dreadfully autotuned-maybe that was her intention.

Here is the tracklist and click here to download
1. Intro
2. Superman
3. Biggest Fan
4. Hey
5. Broken Record
6. Me, myself and Y
7. I know ft Kalena
8. Let love in
9. I'm just sayin
10. Superhero (acapella)
11. Runaway
12. These Tears
13. Vibrate
14. Champion
15. Bulletproof

No comments:

Post a Comment